Implementation of
SuiteCRM

SuiteCRM
Configuration, software refinement,
training, technical support

SuiteCRM

A professional CRM system for enterprises, functionally equal to Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics, with greater technological independence at significantly lower costs. Developed by Sales Agility (UK),  supported by the international community of developers.

SuiteCRM is the most popular open source CRM system in the world. Online critics, periodicals and, of course, clients speak about it. Thanks to the justified trust of 4.5 million users, SuiteCRM has become the #1 open source CRM system in the world, which is confirmed by awards and awards received.

0
Community members
0
Language localizations
0
Downloads
0
Translators
0
Users
0
Stars on Github

CRM Studio

One of the market leaders in Europe and the CIS among SuiteCRM integrators. Hundreds of successfully implemented projects based on SuiteCRM for companies from Europe, Asia, Australia and America.

We provide the following services:

✓ Audit and development of business processes;
✓ Customizing SuiteCRM to suit your business requirements;
✓ Switching to SuiteCRM from another CRM system;
✓ SuiteCRM user and administrator training;
✓ Development of additional functionality of SuiteCRM;
✓ Integration of SuiteCRM with other systems;
✓ SuiteCRM service and support.

If you need an estimate of the cost of implementing a project based on SuiteCRM, assistance in setting up and finalizing, training, technical support or consultation - fill out and send the following form, in which you briefly describe the essence of your request.

Among our clients

Разработка, внедрение,
поддержка IT-решений
на базе SuiteCRM

SuiteCRM

Профессиональная CRM-система для предприятий, функционально не уступающая Salesforce и Microsoft Dynamics, c большей технологической независимостью при значительно меньших затратах. Разработана компанией Sales Agility (Великобритания), подерживается международным сообществом разработчиков.

SuiteCRM - самая популярная open source CRM-система в мире. Об этом говорят онлайн-критики, периодические издания и, конечно же, клиенты. Благодаря оправданному доверию 4,5 миллионов пользователей SuiteCRM стала №1 в мире среди open source CRM-систем, что подтверждают награды и полученные премии.
0
Членов сообщества
0
Языковых локализаций
0
Скачиваний
0
Переводчиков
0
Пользователей
0
Звезды на Github

CRM Studio

Один из лидеров на рынке Европы и СНГ среди интеграторов SuiteCRM. Сотни успешно реализованных проектов на базе SuiteCRM для компаний из Европы, Азии, Австралии и Америки.

Мы предоставляем следующие услуги:

✓ Аудит и разработка бизнес-процессов;
✓ Настройка SuiteCRM в соответствии с требованиями вашего бизнеса;
✓ Переход на SuiteCRM с другой CRM-системы;
✓ Обучение пользователей и администраторов SuiteCRM;
✓ Разработка дополнительного функционала SuiteCRM;
✓ Интеграция SuiteCRM с другими системами;
✓ Обслуживание и поддержка SuiteCRM.

Если вам нужна оценка стоимости реализации проекта на базе SuiteCRM, помощь в настройке и доработке, обучение, техподдержка или консультация - заполните и отправьте следующую форму, в которой кратко опишите суть вашего обращения.

Среди наших клиентов